The LA 1 Coalition is organized for coordinating, providing, and disseminating public information in relation to improving the highway system between Grand Isle and U.S. Highway 90.

Board of Directors

Chairman: Chett Chiasson, Greater Lafourche Port Commssion

Adrian Acevedo, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Charlotte Bollinger, Bollinger Shipyards, LLC

Pat Brady, Pat and Kate Brady Family Foundation

Garret H. "Hank" Danos, Danos

Patrick English, Shell Exploration & Production

Felicia Frederick, Chevron USA

Larry Griffin, Greater Lafourche Port Commission

Walter Maples, Grand Isle resident

Joseph C. Picciola, III,  Picciola & Associates

Larry J. Picciola, Angelette-Picciola, LLC

Loulan J. Pitre, Jr, Kelly Hart Pitre

Tom Shaw, LOOP

Wm. Clifford Smith, T. Baker Smith, LLC

Roger T. White, III, Edison Chouest Offshore, LLC

Executive Director

Henri Boulet
200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.